Nobel Prize laureates Award 2016.

Nobel Prize Award & Laureates award winners  2016. 

nobel prize in literature, medicine, peace,  physics,  economics, chemistry , wiki,  winners,list.

Nobel Prize award 2016 the prize set by Swedish Noble Committee is 8 million Swedish krono almost ($ 906546).

Nobel Peace Prize award 2016.
Nobel Award for Peace was given to Colombian President Juan Manuel Santos "for his great efforts to bring the country more than 50 years long war to an end". 

Nobel Chemistry prize award 2016.
Nobel prize Award for Chemistry was awarded jointly to Jean-Pierre Sauvage, 
Sir J. Fraser Stoddart, Bernard L. Feringa  "for the design and synthesis of molecular machines"

Nobel Physics prize award 2016. 
Nober prize award for Physics was jointly awarded & divided in half was awarded to  David J. Thouless & other half was awarded to F. Duncan Haldane, & J. Michael Kosterlitz "for theoratical discoveries of topological transitions & topological phases of matter".  

Nobel medicine prize award 2016.
Nobel prize award for Medicine was given to Yoshinori Ohsumi "for his discoveries of mechanisms for autophagy". 

Nobel Economic sciences prize award 2016.
The sveriges Riksbank Prize award in Economic science was awarded jointly to Oliver Hart  &  Bengt Holmstrom "for their contribution to contract theory".

Nobel Literature prize award 2016.